Club Contacts

Adam Hirschovits

Sponsorship Secretary

Christopher Stickle

Website Administrator & Digital Designer

Dave Cohen

Club Captain

Geoff Boxer

Director of Rugby & Disciplinary Secretary

Gideon Bard

Club Chairman

JP Brunas


Liam Clarke

1XV Captain

Richard Thorpe

Social Secretary

Tom Arnold

Honorary Secretary

Trevor Turton

Honorary Treasurer

Please email the contact needed

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message